Junior Church is back.

Contact Rev’d Sarah Geileskey by email for more information.

Junior Church has finished for the summer holidays.

 

We wish you all a wonderful summer break and look forward to welcoming you back on Sunday 12 September, when there will be the annual Junior Church ‘Bring and Share’ Lunch.

Date: Sunday 18 July 2021

Date: Sunday 11 July 2021

Date: Sunday 4 July 2021

Date: Sunday 27 June 2021

Date: Sunday 20 June 2021

Date: Sunday 13 June 2021

Date: Sunday 6 June 2021

Date: Sunday 30 May 2021

Date: Sunday 23 May 2021

Date: Sunday 16 May 2021

Date: Sunday 9 May 2021

Date: Sunday 2 May 2021

Date: Sunday 25 April 2021

Date: Sunday 18 April 2021

Date: Sunday 4 April 2021

Date: Sunday 28 March 2021

Date: Sunday 21 March 2021

Date: Sunday 14 March 2021

Date: Sunday 7 March 2021

Date: Sunday 28 February 2021

Date: Sunday 21 February 2021

Date: Sunday 14 February 2021

Date: Sunday 7 February 2021

Date: Sunday 31 January 2021

Date: Sunday 24 January 2021

Date: Sunday 17 January 2021

Date: Thursday 21 May – Ascension Day

Special resources for Ascension Day.

 

Do watch the film to the end. It will be worth it!

Date: Holy week resources

Scroll down here for daily resources for Holy Week to use with children.

Maundy Thursday

Further resources for use with children and young people.

Maundy Thursday resources

Good Friday

Resources for use with children and young people on Good Friday

Date: Sunday 5 April 2020

Palm Sunday

Led by: Reverend Sarah Geileskey

Date: Sunday 29 March 2020

Psalm 23

Led by: Reverend Sarah Geileskey