Friday Lunchtime Recital Series

Friday Lunchtime Recital Series

June 3, 2022 September 30, 2022
St Edmundsbury Cathedral

Our Friday Lunchtime Recital programme begins again this summer. We’re excited to welcome a variety of talented musicians to play at St Edmundsbury Cathedral and we encourage you to join us.

Friday 3 June –  Amy Heptinstall – Voice
Friday June 17 – Benjamin Carnell Cello with Ian Ray on piano
Friday 24 June – Joanne and Nils Franke – Viola and piano
Friday 8 July – Natalie Werner – Voice
Friday 15 July – Anthony Gritten – Organ
Friday 22 July – Charlotte Leeder (Soprano) – Voice
Friday 29 July – Ben Markovic – Organ
Friday 5 August – Ollie Chatham – Violin
Friday 12 August – Rebecca German – Voice
Friday 19 August – Beatrice Nichols – Piano
Friday 26 August – Christopher Allsop – Organ
Friday 2 September-  David Cook – Organ
Friday 9 September – Nicholas Freestone – Organ
Friday 16 September – Lewis Wright – Voice
Friday 23 September – Hexachordia in Quire
Friday 30 September Sokolowski Trio – Piano

Local School music recital:

 

Friday 6 May – County Upper School

Friday 7 October – Culford School

Friday 14 October – Abbeygate College

Friday 21 October – KEVI

Free admission with a retiring collection. Recitals start at 1.10pm.

Friday Lunchtime Recital Series